Streaming Live Now


Christina E Haaff

February 16, 1931 - December 26, 2020
Show Love
1

Posted by:

Brandon Walls

Avenidas Cremation & Burial

Report Obit

Christina E Haaff

February 16, 1931 - December 26, 2020

Christina E. Haaff (Devine), 89, died December 26, 2020.  She was preceded in death by her father Floyd Devine, mother Ruth Kirk Devine, infant daughter Susan, her son William "Randy” Haaff, sister Marion Frances, and brothers Nathan and David.  She is survived by her brother Randall Devine (Mary Grace) of Tucson, AZ, numerous nieces and nephews and extended family.  Christina was born on February 16, 1931 in Knox County, IN.  She was a graduate of Monroe City High School class of ’48, and lived her early years in Vincennes, IN before moving to Indianapolis where she spent most of her adult years.  Christina retired from Blue Cross Blue Shield of Indiana where she held several prominent positions.  She spent her retirement years volunteering at the Indianapolis Public Library Book Sale and St. Vincent’s Hospital as well as enjoying her favorite pastimes of reading, traveling, picture puzzles, crafts, and family connections.  She was a lifelong member of the Presbyterian Church.  Christina moved to Tucson, AZ in 2016 and leaves many friends at Broadway Proper Senior Living Center.   

Her memorial service will be held online February 6, 2021.  Service details will be available via this obituary when details are finalized.

Please join us for a YouTube Memorial Service to celebrate the life of Christina Haaff.  The service will begin Saturday, February 6, at:
2 PM Pacific time
3 PM Mountain time
4 PM Central time
5 PM Eastern Time

Ten minutes before the service, music will play.  The service will last about 30 minutes.  Use this link to watch the live stream of the service https://youtu.be/wVhz6WrAUkk

Immediately following the service there will be a Zoom reception where anyone can share memories and stories about Christina. Join the Zoom reception using the link below
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83183718364?pwd=Sklha1ErZHRVaU5iYUxtSmZRUlNFQT09

Meeting ID: 831 8371 8364
Passcode: 408201
One tap mobile
+12532158782,,83183718364#,,,,*408201# 

Read More Read Less
Condolences 0

Please wait